Friday, April 03, 2020   13:03:05
Monday, September 16, 2019

Prof. Mohammad Taeibi-Rahni
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

Prof. Mahdi Ashjaei
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran

Prof. Ayoub Torkian
Water and Energy Institute, Sharif University of Technology

Prof. Fereidoun Sabetghadam
Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Science and Research(Tehran)

Dr. Ali SafaviNejad
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Birjand

Dr. Babak Tavakoli
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ryerson University

Dr. Rouzbeh Riazi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Tehran

Dr. Ramin Kamali
Aerospace Research Institute of Iran

Dr. Shidvash Vakilipour
Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Tehran

©CTCRlab, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Qom, 2020-2021
Home | Back |
Guest (Qomuniguest)

Powered By : Sigma ITID